Explore, enjoy and protect the planet
 

Contact the Sierra Club Media Team

Email this

General Phone Lines
San Francisco Headquarters Phone: (415) 977-5526
Washington DC Legislative Office Phone: (202) 547-1141

Communications Director
Maggie Kao: maggie.kao@sierraclub.org or (202) 675-2384

National Press Secretary
Trey Pollard: trey.pollard@sierraclub.org or (202) 495-3058

Deputy Communications Directors
Mark Westlund: mark.westlund@sierraclub.org or (415) 977-5719
Orli Cotel: orli.cotel@sierraclub.org or (415) 977-5627

Federal Policy, Legislation, & Judiciary; Political Program / Elections
Adam Beitman: adam.beitman@sierraclub.org or (202) 675-2385

Our Wild America Campaign (Lands Conservation, Wildlife)
Ginny Cramer, virginia.cramer@sierraclub.org or (804) 519-8449

Stop Dirty Fuels Initiative (Oil and Gas, Fracking)
Jonathon Berman: jonathon.berman@sierraclub.org or (202) 495-3033

Beyond Coal Campaign - Federal Affairs
Brian Willis: brian.willis@sierraclub.org or (202) 675-2386
Rudhdi Karnik: rudhdi.karnik@sierraclub.org or (202) 495-3055

Beyond Coal Campaign - Eastern U.S.
Sean Sarah: sean.sarah@sierraclub.org or (330) 338-3740

Beyond Coal Campaign - Central U.S.
Emily Rosenwasser: emily.rosenwasser@sierraclub.org or (312) 251-1680 x119

Beyond Coal Campaign - Western U.S.
Nathan Landers: nathan.landers@sierraclub.org or (415) 977-5683

International Program
Adam Beitman: adam.beitman@sierraclub.org or (202) 675-2385
Cindy Carr: cindy.carr@sierraclub.org or (202) 675-3034

Responsible Trade Program; Democracy Program; Sierra Club Chapters
Dan Byrnes: daniel.byrnes@sierraclub.org or (202) 495-3039

Electric Vehicles Initiative; Global Population & Environment Program
Lauren Lantry: lauren.lantry@sierraclub.org or (202) 548-6599

Spanish-Language Media Inquiries / Solicitudes de información sobre medios hispanos
Javier Sierra: clubsierra@earthlink.net or (202) 495-3051

Outings and Outdoor Recreation
Jason Halal: outings.publicity@sierraclub.org or (415) 977-5521

Publicity
Orli Cotel: orli.cotel@sierraclub.org or (415) 977-5627

Email this